Mariah Hortans with Strings Attached

Sat 17Apr

Original compositions by Mariah Hortans

Mariah Hortans, vocals
Mathias Sandberg, guitar
Zacharias Holmkvist, double-bass
Stefan Brokvist, drums
Leenakaisa Sandberg, violin
Ninja Jakobsson, violin
Elena Hämäläinen, cello
Viktor Olaus Nygård, viola

For Your safety we will vastly be reducing the number of people in the audience. Do not come to the club if you are feeling under the weather or if you have any flu-like symptoms. We recommend using a face mask. Please wash your hands and use the disinfectant that we provide.

All our gigs are to be live-streamed from our youtube channel:


Return to Event list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *