Board Members

Board members at Doo-Bop club 2024-2025:

Mattias Lall -chairman
Saana Staaf
Mathias Sandberg
Yvonne Österblad
Thomas Lindell
Erika Strengell
Mariah Hortans
Christian Hellborg
Viktor Weijola


The board is selected at the annual meeting. If you are interested in joining the board don’t hesitate to contact us, you can find our contact info here. The meeting is usually held in March but you can contact us at any time of the year.