Sat 16Nov

Ahonen meets Brecker

During the night FiveSteps mainly focuses on the music by saxophonists Pertti Ahonen and Michael Brecker, but also compositions by FiveSteps and other rarely heard melodic fusion hits will be offered.

Pertti Ahonen - soprano & tenor saxophone

Håkan Omars - guitar

Johnny Nordström - keys

Tobias Nygård - bass

Jere Lahti - drums


Return to Event list