Trabant Express

Fri 03Mar

Modern melodic jazz

The quartet consists of vibraphone, saxophone, guitar and double bass. The band plays modern jazz music by composers such as Metheny, Shorter, Esbjörn Svensson, Juha-Matti Rautiainen and Timo Roiko-Jokela. Without drums, the band's sound is refreshingly light, leading the music into a skilful wholeness of colors and dynamics. Line-up: Timo Roiko-Jokela, vibraphone Hannu Leimu, saxophone Matti Oja, guitar Juha-Matti Rautiainen, double bass Doors: 19:00 Show: 20:00 Entry: 10/6€ (members free!)

Return to Event list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *