Category Archives: Spring 2017

The Chairmen & Crimson Peak

The Chairmen
Rock music inspired from the 60’s & 70’s

Yones Wilson – Lead vocal & lead guitarist
Oscar Fagerudd – Bass
Mathias Julkunen – rhythm guitar
Robin Gustafsson – drums

Crimson Peak
combines its dark themes with smooth harmonies and hard hitting drums to form their unique folk rock sound.

Elias L-Kovanko – vocals, percussion
Lina Sandvik – vocals, violin, piano
Daniel Strang – guitar, banjo
Yones Wilson – guitar
Oscar Fagerudd – bass
Daniel Illman – drums