The board for 2017-2018

The Doo-Bop Club held it’s annual meeting on 26.3.2017. Most of the old board members will continue for another year so there will still be many familiar faces behind the bar for the following two seasons. Our chairman has done a good job and got reelected.


This is the board for 2017-2018:

Richard Mitts – chairman
Alex Holm – vice chairman
Ulrika Öhman – secretary
Mathias Sandberg
Camilla Klemets
Emil Nordström
Martin Hanses
Emma Strömbäck
André Backman
Mariah Hortans

The annual meeting also elected one new honorary member:
Olof Englund