Category Archives: Spring 2020


The music, composed by Julia Andersson, is mainly focused on captivating melodies and colorful harmonies. Each tune has its own atmosphere and its own distinct expression, spiced up by improvisational elements from the musicians.


Julia Andersson – piano

Rufus Malén- bass

Aron Salomäki – drums

Rickard Slotte – trumpet

Robin Bertlin – sax


Opus Symbiosis

After five years of silence, Progressive Rock band Opus Symbiosis is finally back with their new album ‘Fata Morgana’.


Christine Sten – voc

Victor Sågfors – guitar synthesizer

Daniel Hjerppe – drums & Simmons drums


Julia Andersson – keys

Jonas Kuhlberg – bass


Nikola Bankov Band (SVK/DNK)

Nikola Bankov Band (SK,DK) is an international modern jazz group of 5 musicians, based in Aarhus, Denmark, lead by young saxophonist Nikola Bankov.

The rest of the band is made up of some of the best young and high-in-demand musicians in Denmark.


Nikola Bankov – alto saxophone

Jonas Gravlund – guitar

August Korsgaard – keys

Jens Mikkel Madsen – bass

John Riddell – drums